Never say never

Never say never. Slightly more then a year ago, I was living with my parents again (at the age of 33) paying off medical debt which was supposed to be my deposit on my first house. Well, after saving and sorting out that shit for two years, I just moved into my own apartment. Eat that Dr advising 24 watch, a different career, cause people with my symptoms should not be in IT and should definitely not travel… I’m going to Greece in 2 months and Finland for my 35th. Fuck people telling you to change who you are! 

Leave a Reply

